Board of Directors

John Buche, CPSM

Executive Director
BG Products, Inc.

(316) 322-8222

jbuche@bgprod.com

Kyle Pike

Affiliate President/CEO

Textron Aviation

(316) 517-6995

kpike@txtav.com

Carl Warne, CPSM, CPIM

1st Vice President
GKNA Aerospace

(620) 399-6416

Carl.Warne@usa.gknaerospace.com

Micca Shipman

2nd Vice President, and

Chair of Programs and Faciltiies 

Spirit Aerosystems

(316) 293 - 8876

micca.m.shipman@spiritaero.com

Poonam Richardet

Co-Chair of Programs and Faciltiies

Textron Aviation Defence LLC

(316) 515 - 6401

PRichardet@txtav.com

Gene Sharp, C.P.M.

Treasurer
Successfully Retired

(316) 755-0575

gr.sharp@yahoo.com 

Tim Strobel, CPSM,C.P.M., CSCP

Secretary
Bank of America

(316) 261-4000

timothy.strobel@bankofamerica.com

Bayram Yildirim, Ph.D.

WSU Student Liason
Wichita State University

(316) 978-3426

bayram.yildirim@wichita.edu

Ashley Gerlach, MBA, CPSM

Chair of Professional Development
Airxcel, Inc RV Products

(773) 484-7542

adg@airxcel.com 

Joseph Thomas, CPSM, C.P.M.

Chair of Public Relations
Sedgwick County, KS

(316) 660-7265

joseph.thomas@sedgwick.gov

Deb Westerberg

Chair of Scholarship Committee
BG Products, Inc

(316) 452-8359

dwesterberg@cox.net

Mehmet Barut, Ph.D.

Chair of Technology
Wichita State University

(316) 978-6930

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

Jeremiah Heredia
Co-Chair of Technology

Excel Industries, Inc

(620) 327-1606

jeremiah.heredia@excelii.com

Kenny Bui
 

SystemAir

(913) 313-1563

kenny.bui@systemair.net

Copyright 2018 © ISM-Wichita, Inc. All rights reserved.