Board of Directors

Kyle Pike

Executive Director

Textron Aviation

(316) 517-6995

kpike@txtav.com

John Buche, CPSM

Affiliate President/CEO
BG Products, Inc.

(316) 322-8222

jbuche@bgprod.com

Joseph Thomas, CPSM, C.P.M.

1st Vice President &

Public Relations/Communication Co-Chair
Sedgwick County, KS

(316) 660-7265

joseph.thomas@sedgwick.gov

Jeremiah Heredia
2nd Vice President & Membership Co-Chair

Excel Industries, Inc

(620) 327-1606

jeremiah.heredia@excelii.com

Gene Sharp, C.P.M.

Treasurer
Successfully Retired

(316) 755-0575

gr.sharp@yahoo.com 

Tim Strobel, CPSM,C.P.M., CSCP

Secretary
Bank of America

(316) 261-4000

timothy.strobel@bankofamerica.com

Poonam Richardet

Co-Chair of Programs and Faciltiies

Textron Aviation Defence LLC

(316) 515 - 6401

PRichardet@txtav.com

Ashley Gerlach, MBA, CPSM

Chair of Professional Development
Airxcel, Inc RV Products

(773) 484-7542

adg@airxcel.com 

Deb Westerberg

Chair of Scholarship Committee
BG Products, Inc

(316) 452-8359

dwesterberg@cox.net

Bayram Yildirim, Ph.D.

College Liason Co-Chair
Wichita State University

(316) 978-3426

bayram.yildirim@wichita.edu

Kenny Bui
College Liason Co-Chair

Johnsons COntrol

Mehmet Barut, Ph.D.

Technology Co-Chair
Wichita State University

(316) 978-6930

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

Melvin Kong

Technology Co-Chair

Wichita State University

Frank Palisi

Public Relations/Communication Co-Chair

Wichita State University

Copyright 2018 © ISM-Wichita, Inc. All rights reserved.